Officers

President:
Amelia Dempere

College of Engineering Research Service Centers
University of Florida
P.O. Box 116400
Gainesville, FL 32611-6400
Phone: 352-392-6985
Fax: 352-392-0390
Email:ademp@eng.ufl.edu

Past President:
Mary Ard

College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-5537
Fax: 706-542-5828
Email:maryard@uga.edu

Secretary:
Cynthia S. Goldsmith

1600 Clifton Rd.
CDC Mailstop G32
Atlanta, GA 30333
Phone: 404-639-3306
Email: cgoldsmith@cdc.gov

Member-at-Large:
Brandon Walker

Department of Natural and Forensic Sciences
Albany State University
504 College Drive
Albany, GA 31705
Phone: 229-430-4922
Email: Brandon.Walker@asurams.edu

Historian:
Jay Jerome

U-2206 Vanderbilt
University Medical Center
1161 21st Avenue, South
Nashville, TN 37232-2561
Phone: 615-322-5530
Fax: 615-343-7023
Email: jay.jerome@vanderbilt.edu

President Elect:
Terri Bruce

132 Long Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: 864-656-1294
Email: terri@clemson.edu

Treasurer:
Karen Kelley

University of Florida
ICBR Electron Microscopy Core Lab
Box 110700
Gainesville Florida, 32611
Phone: 352-392-1184
Fax: 352-273-8070
Email: vau@ufl.edu

Member-at-Large:
Eric Formo

151 Barrow Hall 115 D.W. Brooks Dr.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone:706.542.4080
Email: eformo@uga.edu

Corporate Liaison:
Rich Fiore

Tescan USA, Sales Manager
765 Commonwealth, PA 15086
Phone: (919) 928-6777
Email: rich@tescan-usa.com

Investments:
Charles D. Humphrey

Email: specs1a@hotmail.com

Photographer:
Dayton Cash

Electron Microscope Facility
Clemson University
91 Technology Drive
Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: 864-656-2465
Fax: 864-656-2466
Email:ecash@clemson.edu

Comments are closed.